Banner Viadrina

Associates

Jutta_Angelmaier_2023

Jutta Angelmaier


Institut für Konfliktmanagement (IKM)

Academic Coordinator of the ViAPACS Program
Große Scharrnstraße 59
15230 Frankfurt (Oder)
🏠 HG 071
☏ +49 335 5534 5303
✉ angelmaier@europa-uni.de

 

Mario_Clemens_2019 ©Mario Clemens

Mario Clemens


Institut für Konfliktmanagement (IKM)

Researcher
Große Scharrnstraße 59
15230 Frankfurt (Oder)
🏠 HG 071
☏ +49 335 5534 5304
📠 +49 335 5534 5310
✉ clemens@europa-uni.de

 

Foto_AnnaDick ©Anna Dick

Anna Dick


Institut für Konfliktmanagement (IKM)

Reseacher at the Center for Peace Mediation, Europa-Universität Viadrina
Große Scharrnstraße 59
15230 Frankfurt (Oder)
🏠 HG 071
☏ +49 335 5534 5305
✉ Dick@europa-uni.de

 

Christian Hochmuth ©Christian Hochmuth

Dr. Christian Hochmuth


Institut für Konfliktmanagement (IKM)

General Manager Institute of Conflict Management, Lead department University and Science
Große Scharrnstraße 59
15230 Frankfurt (Oder)
🏠 HG 071
☏ +49 335 5534 5304
📠 +49 335 5534 5310
✉ hochmuth@europa-uni.de
✉ ikm@europa-uni.de

 

Anne_Isabel_Kraus_2019 ©Anne Isabel Kraus

Dr. Anne Holper (formerly Kraus)


Institut für Konfliktmanagement (IKM)

Co-Director of the Center for Peace Mediation, Europa-Universität Viadrina and of the Viadrina Applied Peace and Conflict Studies Program (ViAPACS)
Große Scharrnstraße 59
15230 Frankfurt (Oder)
🏠 HG 070
☏ +49 335 5534 5308
📠 +49 335 5534 5310
✉ holper@europa-uni.de

 

k-Felix Wendenburg Mastercolor ©Felix Wendenburg

Dr. Felix Wendenburg, M.B.A.


Institut für Konfliktmanagement (IKM)

Co-Director of the Core Practice and Research Field „Business“ at the Institute of Conflict Management
Große Scharrnstraße 59
15230 Frankfurt (Oder)
🏠 HG 071
☏ +49 335 5534 5304
📠 +49 335 5534 5310
✉ wendenburg@europa-uni.de

 

Greta_Herzig

Greta Luca Herzig


Institut für Konfliktmanagement (IKM)

Student assistant
Große Scharrnstraße 59
15230 Frankfurt (Oder)
🏠 HG 071
☏ +49 335 5534 5304
✉ herzig@europa-uni.de

 

An overview of the Institute's cooperation partners and former employees can be found here.